Co-sponsors Co. Ltd.

Chinese Association for Go, Taiwan

Keh-Hsun Chen
Department of Computer Science
University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA
David B. Fogel
Chairman of the Board, NSI , USA
Hani Hagras
Department of Computing and Electronic System
University of Essex, United Kingdom
Simon Lucas
Department of Electronic Systems Engineering
University of Essex, United Kingdom
Hideyuki Takagi
Kyushu University, Japan
Vincenzo Loia
Dept. Mathematics & Computer Science
University of Salerno, Italy
Kay C. Wiese
School of Computing Science
Simon Fraser University, Canada
Ingo Althofer
Friedrich-Schiller-Universitaet Jena, Germany
Prof. Gary Yen
Oklahoma State University, USA
Prof. Piero P. Bonissone
General Electric Global Research, USA
Eric Dunham
Owner and Editor, Enclave Go Magazine, USA
Prof. Hsiu-Shuang Huang
National University of Tainan, Taiwan
Prof. Tsan-Sheng Hsu
Academia Sinica, Taiwan


TAAI, Taiwan

IIS, Academia Sinica, Taiwan

NSC, Taiwan

TAGC, Taiwan

TAO, INRIA, France
University of Alberta, Canada

Computer Center of NUTN 



  Copyright © 2010 NUTN, Taiwan All Rights Reserved Last Updated: Jul. 18, 2010